Summer Exhibition and Opening Info

A mixed exhibition of work by our artists showcasing a wonderful variety of styles, texture, colour and beauty - truly something for everybody.
This exhibition features our Summer Sale, until Sunday 15th September, by selected artists, some listed below, offering a discount off their listed prices on our website of between 15% and 35%. Each artist's name is linked to their page on our website and their discount percentage is shown:
NANCY CHAMBERS (All except large, over 90x90cms framed)  20%
PETER CORR  15%
DAVID HAWTHORNE (Paintings)  25%
DAVID HAWTHORNE (Boatyard Sketches)  35%
MAGDALENA MOREY (Landscapes)  30%
MAGDALENA MOREY (Floral)  30%
JAMIE SUGG  20%
July to September, our Linton Gallery is open Tuesday to Friday 10am to 4pm and also by appointment. Due to travel to our Scottish Gallery, Edinburgh Art Fair, clients and artists, please see the following for exceptions to these times and days:
Closed Friday 19th & Saturday 20th July.
Closed Thursday 25th, Friday 26th & Saturday 27th July.
OPEN Saturday 3rd August 10am to 12pm..
Closed Thursday 8th, Friday 9th & Saturday 10th August.
Closed Saturday 17th August.
Closed Friday 23rd & Saturday 24th August.
OPEN Saturday 31st August 10am to 4pm..
Closed Friday 6th & Saturday 7th September.
OPEN Friday 13th September 10am to 3pm.
OPEN Saturday 14th September 10am to 4pm.
Closed Tuesday 17th, re-opening Tuesday 24th September (EAF24).
Closed Saturday 28th September.